Where’s My Utopia?: CD, Cassette, Hat, Scarf + Signed Art Card


Release Date: 1st March 2024

Where’s My Utopia? is the follow up to the Leeds band’s critically-acclaimed debut record The Overload which arrived in January 2022. The new album is a co-production between Yard Act and Gorillaz member Remi Kabaka Jr. The brand new album  out 1st March 2024 features lead single ‘Dream Job’, which is out now.

  • Retail wide digipack CD.
  • Limited edition store exclusive Orange Cassette.
  • Limited edition signed artcard.
  • Logo Hat - Finished in a short pile synthetic fleece (as tried and tested by all the greats of the great outdoors), this black fleece beanie comes adorned with a tight Yact Act logo beautifully embroidered on the front. There’s a matching scarf too. Extremely limited in number.
  • Logo Scarf - All the big names in the world of cold winter wears have a short pile fleece in their box of tricks. With this in mind we produced a scarf made from the same material. Featuring an embroidered Yard Act logo in a contrasting natural thread, it looks particularly great with the matching beanie! Extremely limited in number.


  1. An Illusion
  2. We Make Hits
  3. Down By the Stream
  4. The Undertow
  5. Dream Job
  6. Fizzy Fish
  7. Petroleum
  8. When the Laughter Stops
  9. Grifter’s Grief
  10. Blackpool Illuminations
  11. A Vineyard for the North