Where’s My Utopia?: Picture Disc, Cassette, Logo T-Shirt + Signed Art Card

Yard Act Logo Embroidered T-shirt - Size

Sorry Sold out

Release Date: 1st March 2024

Where’s My Utopia? is the follow up to the Leeds band’s critically-acclaimed debut record The Overload which arrived in January 2022. The new album is a co-production between Yard Act and Gorillaz member Remi Kabaka Jr. The brand new album out 1st March 2024 features lead single ‘Dream Job’, which is out now.

  • Limited Edition Store Exclusive Picture Disc.
  • Limited Edition Store Exclusive Orange Cassette.
  • Limited Edition Signed Artcard.
  • Yard Act Logo Embroidered T-shirt - A heavyweight 250 GSM t-shirt, lovingly made from a recycled cotton/poly yarn. Featuring a lushly embroidered classic Yard Act logo on the left breast and a hand screen-printed Yard Act sign off on the back. This T-shirt is cut slightly oversized, noting too extreme, but nice and relaxed. Finished in rich Forest Green with complimentary colour pops. Treat it well, wash it at 30, don’t iron the artwork and it will treat you better for years to come.


Side A

  1. An Illusion
  2. We Make Hits
  3. Down By the Stream
  4. The Undertow
  5. Dream Job
  6. Fizzy Fish

Side B

  1. Petroleum
  2. When the Laughter Stops
  3. Grifter’s Grief
  4. Blackpool Illuminations
  5. A Vineyard for the North