Where’s My Utopia?: Picture Disc, Orange T-shirt + Signed Art Card

Yard Act Inverted Burning Man Logo T-Shirt - Washed Orange - Size

Sorry Sold out

Release Date: 1st March 2024

Where’s My Utopia? is the follow up to the Leeds band’s critically-acclaimed debut record The Overload which arrived in January 2022. The new album is a co-production between Yard Act and Gorillaz member Remi Kabaka Jr. The brand new album out 1st March 2024 features lead single ‘Dream Job’, which is out now.

  • Limited Edition Store Exclusive Picture Disc
  • Limited Edition Signed Artcard.
  • Yard Act Inverted Burning Man Logo T-Shirt - Washed Orange
We've flipped and reversed it! The classic Yard Act logo has gone through mill and come out the other side inverted with the Burning Man's watchful gaze keeping an eye on us. Hand screen printed on a beautifully constructed 250gsm organic cotton / recycled poly blend t-shirt which has been garment dyed cool, using vegan friendly dyes with no nasties. Produced by us, with love.


1. An Illusion

2. We Make Hits

3. Down By the Stream

4. The Undertow

5. Dream Job

6. Fizzy Fish

7. Petroleum

8. When the Laughter Stops

9. Grifter’s Grief

10. Blackpool Illuminations

11. A Vineyard for the North